Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $43.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $43.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2018, US

Vinyl LP reissue of '19', the debut studio album by Adele, originally released in 2008. After graduating from the BRIT School for Performing Arts & Technology in May 2006, Adele gained recognition by publishing songs and recording a three-song demo for a class project. The demo, initially shared with a friend, gained popularity after being posted on Myspace. This success caught the attention of XL Recordings, leading to Adele signing a recording contract with the label. Collaborating with producer Jim Abbiss, who worked on the majority of the album, Adele also worked with writers and producers such as Eg White and Sacha Skarbek.



  • A1: Daydreamer ()
  • A2: Best For Last ()
  • A3: Chasing Pavements ()
  • A4: Cold Shoulder ()
  • A5: Crazy For You ()
  • A6: Melt My Heart To Stone ()
  • B1: First Love ()
  • B2: Right As Rain ()
  • B3: Make You Feel My Love ()
  • B4: My Same ()
  • B5: Tired ()
  • B6: Hometown Glory ()

Genres & Styles

Genres: Funk / Soul and Pop
Styles: Ballad and Neo Soul

Other Information

2008 XL Recordings Limited brings you XL938LP.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.