Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $58.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $58.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Limited Edition 180-gram vinyl 2 LP set. Gatefold cover. 2014 reissue of 311's self-titled third album, also known as their Blue Album. This album showcases an alternative rock fusion of rap and funk. Recorded live, it peaked at #12 on the Billboard Top 200 chart. This 2-album limited edition collector's piece comes in a handsome gatefold cover. Each track is completely remastered from the original tapes, sounding better than the original CD release. The album's charted hits include "Down" and "All Mixed Up." 



  • A1: Down ()
  • A2: Random ()
  • A3: Jackolantern's Weather ()
  • B1: All Mixed Up ()
  • B2: Hive ()
  • B3: Guns (Are For Pussies) ()
  • B4: Misdirected Hostility ()
  • C1: Purpose ()
  • C2: Loco ()
  • C3: Brodels ()
  • D1: Don't Stay Home ()
  • D2: DLMD ()
  • D3: Sweet ()
  • D4: T & P Combo ()

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Alternative Rock

Other Information

Exclusive 'RSD First' Release as part of Record Store Day on April 19, 2014. Newly remastered from the original analog tapes, this limited edition is individually numbered and includes a color insert.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.