Skip to product information
1 of 1

Belle & Sebastian

A Bit Of Previous

A Bit Of Previous

Regular price $45.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, USA, Canada & UK

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Young And Stupid (2:54)
  • A2: If They're Shooting At You (4:31)
  • A3: Talk To Me Talk To Me (4:27)
  • A4: Reclaim The Night (3:13)
  • A5: Do It For Your Country (3:50)
  • A6: Prophets On Hold (4:46)
  • B1: Unnecessary Drama (4:16)
  • B2: Come On Home (3:54)
  • B3: A World Without You (3:03)
  • B4: Deathbed Of My Dreams (3:48)
  • B5: Sea Of Sorrow (4:58)
  • B6: Working Boy In New York City (4:16)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Pop
Styles: Indie Pop

Other Information

Limited Edition LP version featuring alternate front cover artwork. The record comes with a full-color glossy inner sleeve and a 12x12 matte lyric/notes booklet.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.