Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Beatles

Abbey Road

Abbey Road

Regular price $52.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $52.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Standard vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remixed 50th Anniversary edition of The Beatles' musical masterpiece. This Abbey Road release features the new stereo album mix, sourced directly from the original eight-track session tapes. To produce the mix, Giles Martin working with Sam Okell, was guided by the album's original stereo mix supervised by his father, George Martin. It is time to experience Abbey Road again!



  • A1: Come Together
  • A2: Something
  • A3: Maxwell's Silver Hammer
  • A4: Oh! Darling
  • A5: Octopus's Garden
  • A6: I Want You (She's So Heavy)
  • B1: Here Comes The Sun
  • B2: Because
  • B3: You Never Give Me Your Money
  • B4: Sun King
  • B5: Mean Mr. Mustard
  • B6: Polythene Pam
  • B7: She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  • B8: Golden Slumbers
  • B9: Carry That Weight
  • B10: The End
  • B11: Her Majesty

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Pop Rock

Other Information

50th Anniversary Edition (Single LP) on 180 gram vinyl, pressed by Optimal Media GmbH.

New mix by Giles Martin and Sam Okell.

All songs published by Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC, except 'Something' & 'Here Comes The Sun' published by Harrisongs Ltd. 'Octopus's Garden' published by Startling Music / BMG Platinum.

Includes "Her Majesty" (ultimately placed 14 seconds after "The End" as an unlisted, hidden track).

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.