Skip to product information
1 of 1

? & The Mysterians



Regular price $45.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Question Mark and The Mysterians present "Action," their 1967 album that followed the hit "96 Tears." This record showcases a mix of original tracks and covers, including the catchy "Can't Get Enough of You, Baby," originally by The Four Seasons. The band's rendition reached #56 on the Billboard Hot 100, surpassing Smash Mouth's later cover. Other notable tracks on this 150g LP include "Smokes," "I'll Be Back," and "Don't Hold it Against Me."



  • A1: Girl (You Captivate Me) (2:15)
  • A2: Can't Get Enough Of You Baby (2:00)
  • A3: Got To (2:36)
  • A4: I'll Be Back (2:08)
  • A5: Shout (5:22)
  • B1: Hangin' On A String (2:15)
  • B2: Smokes (1:53)
  • B3: It's Not Easy (2:51)
  • B4: Don't Hold It Against Me (1:53)
  • B5: Just Like A Rose (2:08)
  • B6: Do You Feel It (2:45)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Garage Rock

Other Information

Silver hype sticker.

Album produced by Neil Bogart for Pa-Go-Go Productions. Tracks A1 and A3 produced by Neil Bogart and Bob Reno for Pa-Go-Go Productions. All songs recorded in November 1966, January, February, and May 1967 at Allegro Sound Studios & Dick Charles Recording Service, New York City.

U.K. release date: 25th November 2022.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.