Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $52.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $52.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, Europe

Aerosmith - "Aerosmith" - The self-titled debut studio album by the American rock band Aerosmith was released on January 5, 1973. "Dream On," originally released as a single in 1973, became an American Top 10 hit when it was re-released on December 27, 1975. This reissue has been remastered from the original tapes on 180-gram vinyl. Special Package: 180g Heavy Vinyl.



  • A1: Make It (3:45)
  • A2: Somebody (3:45)
  • A3: Dream On (4:28)
  • A4: One Way Street (7:12)
  • B1: Mama Kin (4:25)
  • B2: Write Me A Letter (4:11)
  • B3: Movin' Out (5:03)
  • B4: Walkin' The Dog (3:12)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Blues Rock and Classic Rock

Other Information

2023 reissue of the classic album originally released in 1973.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.