Skip to product information
1 of 1


Against The Odds 1974-1982

Against The Odds 1974-1982

Regular price $228.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $228.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
The first definitive compilation from the legendary rock & new wave band, Blondie. Against The Odds: 1974-1982 takes you on a journey through Blondie's career. Available in different versions with varying amounts of content. Whereas the big deluxe versions include all studio albums + bonus tracks, this 4LP version is focused exclusively on the 52 bonus tracks. Comes with hardcover book.



  • : Out In The Streets (Out-takes & Rarities)
  • A1: Out In The Streets (1974 Session)
  • A2: The Disco Song (1974 Session)
  • A3: Sexy Ida (1974 Session)
  • A4: Platinum Blonde (Betrock Demo)
  • A5: The Thin Line (Betrock Demo)
  • A6: Puerto Rico (Betrock Demo)
  • A7: Out In The Streets (Betrock Demo)
  • B1: Nameless (Home Tape)
  • B2: Mr. Sightseer
  • B3: Sunday Girl (Home Tape)
  • B4: Theme From Topkapi (Home Tape)
  • B5: The Hardest Part (Home Tape)
  • B6: Ring Of Fire (Home Tape)
  • : Plaza Sound (Out-takes & Rarities)
  • C1: X Offender (Intro)
  • C2: X Offender (Private Stock Single Version)
  • C3: In The Sun (Private Stock Single Version)
  • C4: Little Girl Lies (Private Stock Mix)
  • C5: In The Flesh (Extended Intro)
  • C6: A Shark In Jets Clothing (Take 2)
  • C7: Kung Fu Girls (Take 8)
  • C8: Scenery (Plaza Sound Outtake)
  • D1: Denis (Terry Ellis Mix)
  • D2: Moonlight Drive
  • D3: Bermuda Triangle Blues - Flight 45 (Take 1)
  • D4: I Didn't Have The Nerve To Say No (Take 1)
  • D5: I'm On E (Take 2)
  • D6: Detroit 442 (Take 2)
  • D7: Poet's Problem
  • : Parallel Beats (Out-takes & Rarities)
  • E1: Once I Had A Love (Mike Chapman Demo)
  • E2: Sunday Girl (French Version)
  • E3: I'll Never Break Away From This Heart Of Mine (Pretty Baby) (Take 1)
  • E4: Hanging On The Telephone (Mike Chapman Demo)
  • E5: Will Anything Happen (Instrumental)
  • E6: Underground Girl
  • F1: Call Me
  • F2: Spaghetti Song (Atomic Pt. 2)
  • F3: Die Young Stay Pretty (Take 1)
  • F4: Union City Blue (Instrumental)
  • F5: Llámame
  • : Blondie (Out-takes & Rarities)
  • G1: I Love You Honey, Give Me A Beer (Go Through It)
  • G2: Live It Up (Giorgio Moroder Demo)
  • G3: Angels On The Balcony (Giorgio Moroder Demo)
  • G4: The Tide Is High (Demo)
  • G5: Suzy & Jeffrey
  • H1: Rapture (Disco Version)
  • H2: Autoamerican Ad
  • H3: Yuletide Throwdown

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock and Pop
Styles: Power Pop, Punk, and New Wave

Other Information

4 LP black vinyl set showcasing the finest outtakes and rarities from the Super Deluxe Collector’s Edition. Remastered from the original analog tapes and cut at Abbey Road Studios. Comes with a 112-page book delving into Blondie’s global impact through picture sleeves and regional pressings.

View full details