Skip to product information
1 of 1


All Eyez On Me

All Eyez On Me

Regular price $120.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $120.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
2Pac's 'All Eyez on Me', released in 1996, is a seminal work in hip-hop history and is considered one of the best rap albums ever made. The chart-topping record not only solidified 2Pac's legendary status but also had a profound cultural impact, capturing the complexities of life in America's urban communities while influencing an entire generation of artists and activists. It features the massive hits, "Ambitionz Az A Ridah," "Picture Me Rollin'," "I Ain't Mad at Cha," "How Do U Want It," and the remix of "California Love." Four 180gm vinyl LP pressing.



  • : Book 1 ()
  • A1: Ambitionz Az A Ridah (4:39)
  • A2: All About U (4:37)
  • A3: Skandalouz (4:09)
  • B1: Got My Mind Made Up (5:13)
  • B2: How Do U Want It (4:47)
  • B3: 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted (4:07)
  • C1: No More Pain (6:14)
  • C2: Heartz Of Men (4:43)
  • C3: Life Goes On (5:02)
  • C4: Only God Can Judge Me (4:57)
  • D1: Tradin War Stories (5:29)
  • D2: California Love (Remix) (6:25)
  • D3: I Ain't Mad At Cha (4:53)
  • D4 : What'z Ya Phone # (5:10)
  • : Book 2 ()
  • E1: Can't C Me (5:30)
  • E2: Shorty Wanna Be A Thug (3:51)
  • E3: Holla At Me (4:56)
  • E4: Wonda Why They Call U Bytch (4:19)
  • F1: When We Ride (5:09)
  • F2: Thug Passion (5:08)
  • F3: Picture Me Rollin' (5:15)
  • G1: Check Out Time (4:39)
  • G2: Ratha Be Ya Nigga (4:14)
  • G3: All Eyez On Me (5:08)
  • H1: Run Tha Streetz (5:17)
  • H2: Ain't Hard 2 Find (4:29)
  • H3: Heaven Ain't Hard 2 Find (3:58)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop
Styles: G-Funk and Gangsta

Other Information

This record features a Made In Czech Republic sticker on the shrink.

The runout information is hand-etched, except for the GZ catalog numbers and identifiers, which are laser-etched in the runouts (e.g., 249260E1 1327852).

Inside the gatefold, you will find detailed information about the tracks, including samples used and licensing details. The album spans across multiple vinyl discs, each containing a selection of iconic tracks from the artist.

Various artists make appearances on the record, each courtesy of their respective record labels. The album is a 1996 release under exclusive license to Interscope Records, with manufacturing in the EU by Universal Music International B.V. located in the Netherlands.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.