Skip to product information
1 of 1

Arctic Monkeys



Regular price $42.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $42.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Co-produced by James Ford and Ross Orton at Sage & Sound Recording in LA and Rancho de la Luna in Joshua Tree, Arctic Monkeys' 'AM' was engineered by Ian Shea and mixed by Tchad Blake. It marked a significant shift in their sound from their earlier work.



  • A1: Do I Wanna Know?
  • A2: R U Mine?
  • A3: One For The Road
  • A4: Arabella
  • A5: I Want It All
  • A6: No.1 Party Anthem
  • B1: Mad Sounds
  • B2: Fireside
  • B3: Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?
  • B4: Snap Out Of It
  • B5: Knee Socks
  • B6: I Wanna Be Yours

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Indie Rock and Alternative Rock

Other Information

Pressed on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl, this record comes in a gatefold sleeve. It includes a double-sided insert with lyrics and a digital album download card. The album was made in the U.S.A. and released by Domino Recording Co. Ltd. in 2013.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.