Skip to product information
1 of 1

Zach Bryan

American Heartbreak

American Heartbreak

Regular price $72.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $72.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Vinyl LP pressing. "American Heartbreak" marks Zach Bryan's major label debut album. The album encapsulates the trials and tribulations faced in everyday life, as described by the artist himself: "This album to me is all the trials we face day-in and day out. I wrote all the stories on it hoping someone, somewhere might relate or some kid might pick up an instrument and replicate it in an effort to be an artist. Some songs are sad, some are happy, some are hopeful, and some are hopeless. All of them mean something different to me, and I pray they mean something to someone else. 'American Heartbreak' is my effort at trying to explain what being a 26-year-old man in America is like. There's love, loss, revelry, resentment, and forgiveness all wrapped into one piece of work."



  • A1: Late July (2:58)
  • A2: Something In The Orange (Zach & Eddie's) (4:14)
  • A3: Heavy Eyes (3:11)
  • A4: Mine Again (3:44)
  • A5: Happy Instead (4:09)
  • A6: Right Now The Best (3:10)
  • B1: The Outskirts (3:18)
  • B2: Younger Years (3:25)
  • B3: Cold Damn Vampires (4:52)
  • B4: Tishomingo (3:09)
  • B5: She's Alright (3:49)
  • B6: You Are My Sunshine (2:58)
  • C1: Darling (3:58)
  • C2: Ninth Cloud (3:24)
  • C3: Oklahoma City (4:01)
  • C4: Sun To Me (2:38)
  • C5: Highway Boys (3:40)
  • C6: Whiskey Fever (3:33)
  • D1: Billy Stay (5:16)
  • D2: Sober Side Of Sorry (3:33)
  • D3: High Beams (3:21)
  • D4: The Good I'll Do (3:32)
  • D5: Someday (Maggie's) (4:26)
  • E1: Poems And Closing Time (2:42)
  • E2: From Austin (3:27)
  • E3: If She Wants A Cowboy (3:12)
  • E4: Corinthians (Proctor's) (3:39)
  • E5: Open The Gates (3:55)
  • E6: Half Grown (3:27)
  • F1: No Cure (2:42)
  • F2: '68 Fastback (3:13)
  • F3: Blue (3:39)
  • F4: Morning Time (3:42)
  • F5: This Road I Know (3:24)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Folk, World, & Country
Styles: Folk and Country

Other Information

This vinyl record features a "Made in Canada" sticker on the shrinkwrap. Additionally, the text on the back of the jacket indicates "Made in the USA," distinguishing it from an earlier variant that stated "Made in Germany."

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.