Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cemetery Sun



Regular price $44.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. California-based trio Cemetery Sun presents their ambitious new full-length album, "Ascension," on Velocity Records. The 10-track album was self-recorded by the band at guitarist Matt Scarpelli's home studio over the course of 12 months. "Ascension" is a sonic exploration in real-time, encompassing elements of hard rock, pop-punk, and electronic-infused indie-pop. The album delves into deeply personal lyrical themes, exploring topics such as abandoning toxic relationships, the painful process of self-realization, and struggles with mental health.



  • 1: Misery's Company (2:54)
  • 2: IDNUA (3:34)
  • 3: Chemical Warfare (3:23)
  • 4: 19 (3:34)
  • 5: I'm Not Sorry Now (3:21)
  • 6: Fallin (3:15)
  • 7: Heartbreak Kid feat Lil Lotus (2:21)
  • 8: Issues (4:00)
  • 9: Slippin' Away (3:21)
  • 10: Devil On Your Tongue (3:21)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic, Rock, and Pop
Styles: Alternative Rock, Nu Metal, and Punk

Other Information

Limited to 500 copies via Velocity Records.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.