Skip to product information
1 of 1

Johnny Cash

At Folsom Prison

At Folsom Prison

Regular price $39.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $39.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Vinyl LP pressing. "Hello... I'm Johnny Cash." With those four words, The Man in Black solidified his legend as an outlaw country pioneer with his spirited live show performed for 2,000 prisoners and armed guards in one of California's most notorious penitentiaries. Recorded and released in 1968, a year marked by some of the fiercest political unrest of the 20th century, "At Folsom Prison" established Johnny Cash as one of popular music's most distinctive voices.



  • A1: Folsom Prison Blues (2:43)
  • A2: Dark As The Dungeon (2:45)
  • A3: I Still Miss Someone (1:57)
  • A4: Cocaine Blues (2:47)
  • A5: 25 Minutes To Go (3:12)
  • A6: Orange Blossom Special (3:37)
  • A7: The Long Black Veil (3:53)
  • B1: Send A Picture Of Mother (2:24)
  • B2: The Wall (1:36)
  • B3: Dirty Old Egg-Sucking Dog (1:30)
  • B4: Flushed From The Bathroom Of Your Heart (2:15)
  • B5: Jackson (3:20)
  • B6: Give My Love To Rose (2:40)
  • B7: I Got Stripes (1:48)
  • B8: Green, Green Grass Of Home (2:30)
  • B9: Greystone Chapel (6:07)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Folk, World, & Country
Styles: Country

Other Information

Printed in the U.S.A.

The selections are BMI except where noted. A6, B5 (ASCAP).

Each side is one continuous track with applause, not silence, separating most subtracks. Timings provided here reflect this.

The scratched-out portion of the matrix matches the matrix of [r=20690833]. For a comparison image, visit [url=]here[/url]: The top image is from this release, and the bottom image is from [r=20690833].

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.