Skip to product information
1 of 1

ASAP Rocky



Regular price $51.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $51.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Limited double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including digital download. 2015 release, the second solo studio album by the American rapper. The album serves as a sequel to his previous album 'Long. Live. A$AP' (2013). The album features guest appearances from Joe Fox, Bones, Future, M.I.A., Schoolboy Q, Kanye West, Juicy J, UGK, James Fauntleroy, Lil Wayne, Rod Stewart, Miguel, Mark Ronson, Mos Def, A-Cyde, and A$AP Yams. Production was led by Rocky himself, alongside several high-profile producers including Hector Delgado, Danger Mouse, Frans Mernick, Jim Jonsin, Kanye West, and Mark Ronson among others. The album was supported by three singles: "Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2)", "Everyday" featuring Rod Stewart, Miguel, and Mark Ronson, and "L$D".



  • A1: Holy Ghost (3:11)
  • A2: Canal St. (3:47)
  • A3: Fine Whine (3:38)
  • A4: L$D (3:58)
  • A5: Excuse Me (3:58)
  • B1: JD (1:45)
  • B2: Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (2:06)
  • B3: Electric Body (4:15)
  • B4: Jukebox Joints (5:23)
  • B5: Max B (4:01)
  • C1: Pharsyde (3:42)
  • C2: Wavybone (5:03)
  • C3: West Side Highway (2:56)
  • C4: Better Things (3:19)
  • D1: M'$ (3:53)
  • D2: Dreams (Interlude) (2:16)
  • D3: Everyday (4:20)
  • D4: Back Home (4:38)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop
Styles: Cloud Rap and Trap

Other Information

Includes a gatefold jacket, fold-out poster, and an 8-page booklet with a download code on the fourth page. Also comes with a sticker on the shrink that says: LIMITED EDITION VINYL - A$AP ROCKY - AT. LONG. LAST. A$AP - CERTIFIED GOLD. Additionally, a very small catalog number: 88843-07775-1S1.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.