Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $51.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $51.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, US

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Cochise (3:42)
  • A2: Show Me How To Live (4:37)
  • A3: Gasoline (4:40)
  • A4: What You Are (4:09)
  • B1: Like A Stone (4:54)
  • B2: Set It Off (4:23)
  • B3: Shadow On The Sun (5:43)
  • C1: I Am The Highway (5:35)
  • C2: Exploder (3:26)
  • C3: Hypnotize (3:27)
  • C4: Bring Em Back Alive (5:29)
  • D1: Light My Way (5:03)
  • D2: Getaway Car (4:59)
  • D3: The Last Remaining Light (5:17)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Hard Rock

Other Information

The classic debut album on 2 LPs. Does not include a download code.

Features a "Made In Czech Republic" sticker on the back.

Recorded at Cello Studios, Hollywood, CA; Royaltone Studios, Burbank, CA; Studio Litho, Seattle, WA; Studio X, Seattle, WA; Akadamie Mathematique Of Philosophical Sound Research, Los Angeles, CA.

Mixed at Cello Studios, Hollywood, CA. Mastered at Sony Music Studios, New York, NY.

©&℗ 2002, 2017 Sony Music Entertainment Inc. and Interscope Records / Manufactured by Epic, A Division of Sony Music.
© 2001 Disappearing One Music (ASCAP) / LBV Songs (BMI) / Melee Savvy Music (BMI) / Me3 Publishing (BMI).

View full details