Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $47.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $47.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Taking it back to where it all started, this is a limited edition reissue of the explosive 1979 debut album from one of the unsung heroes of American classic hard rock who toured with every major metal act from Iron Maiden to KISS to Mötley Crüe, the indomitable Axe! Includes some of the band's best-loved songs including "Life's Just An Illusion," "Back On The Streets" and more! Packaged in a deluxe gatefold jacket with full lyrics and SILVER vinyl!



  • A1: Life's Just An Illusion
  • A2: Hang On
  • A3: Sympathize
  • A4: How Come I Love You
  • A5: Forever
  • B1: Back On The Streets
  • B2: Doin' The Best That I Can
  • B3: You're Out Of Line
  • B4: Battles

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Hard Rock

Other Information

Title description not available.

View full details