Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $62.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $62.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Anniversary edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on blue coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. B*witched was originally active between 1997 and 2002. The group enjoyed success in both Europe and North America. All four singles from the album performed exceptionally well, all peaking at #1 on the UK Singles Chart. They also had great success in Ireland, Australia, and New Zealand.



  • A1: Let's Go (The B*Witched Jig)
  • A2: C'est La Vie
  • A3: Rev It Up
  • A4: To You I Belong
  • A5: Rollercoaster
  • A6: Blame It On The Weatherman
  • B1: We Four Girls
  • B2: Castles In The Air
  • B3: Freak Out
  • B4: Like The Rose
  • B5: Never Giving Up
  • B6: Oh Mr. Postman

Genres & Styles

Genres: Pop

Other Information

25th-anniversary edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on 180g blue-colored vinyl. Includes a 4-page booklet with lyrics.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.