Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cypress Hill

Back In Black

Back In Black

Regular price $49.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $49.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Cypress Hill released their tenth studio album 'Back in Black' on March 18, 2022. The album features a sleek lineup of 10 tracks with smooth, sultry beats produced by Black Milk. It's as if Cypress Hill infused cool vibes and delivered an album filled with pure heat! This listing is for a vinyl LP pressing.



  • A1: Takeover (3:16)
  • A2: Open Ya Mind (3:43)
  • A3: Anymore
  • A4: Certified (3:09)
  • A5: Bye Bye (3:48)
  • A6: Come With Me (3:16)
  • B1: The Original (2:54)
  • B2: Hit 'Em (2:19)
  • B3: Break Of Dawn (2:54)
  • B4: Champion Sound (3:03)
  • B5: The Ride (4:06)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop

Other Information

Standard black pressing from Ruffnation Entertainment.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.