Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bad Brains

Bad Brains

Bad Brains

Regular price $45.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Sailin' On
  • A2: Don't Need It
  • A3: Attitude
  • A4: The Regulator
  • A5: Banned In D.C.
  • A6: Jah Calling
  • A7: Supertouch/Shitfit
  • A8: Leaving Babylon
  • B1: Fearless Vampire Killers
  • B2: I
  • B3: Big Takeover
  • B4: Pay To Cum
  • B5: Right Brigade
  • B6: I Luv I Jah
  • B7: Intro

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock and Reggae
Styles: Reggae, Hardcore, and Punk

Other Information

Alternate punk note artwork, limited to 1000 copies. This reissue is the second release in the remaster campaign on the band's own Bad Brains Records imprint with Org Music. In collaboration with the band, Org Music has supervised the restoration and remastering of the iconic Bad Brains' recordings. The art is created by John Yates as part of his "Punk Note" concept, reimagining classic punk records as Blue Note releases. The record comes in a tip-on jacket, and initial copies included a 10-page, xeroxed, stapled fanzine.

View full details