Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $37.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $37.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Jersey
  • A2: Frankie
  • A3: Jenny
  • A4: Concrete
  • A5: Dig
  • A6: Bully
  • B1: Harp 2 (Int.)
  • B2: Harp 2
  • B3: Quarry
  • B4: Basketball
  • B5: Bloodline

Genres & Styles

Genres: Pop
Styles: Synth-pop

Other Information

Digital download included. Liner notes featuring special thanks to Carol Littlefield McIntyre, Binni Hackett, Jared Jones, Jack Lindsay, Joseph Lorge, Ben Wittkugel, Jan & Andy, and Gabby.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.