Skip to product information
1 of 1


Barbie The Album

Barbie The Album

Regular price $48.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Official soundtrack to Greta Gerwig's highly anticipated film, Barbie The Movie, starring Margot Robbie and Ryan Gosling.

Barbie The Album features a host of new tracks from a lineup of stars such as Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice, Dua Lipa, Lizzo, KAROL G, Charli XCX, PinkPantheress, Ava Max, Dominic Fike, Khalid, The Kid LAROI, Tame Impala, HAIM, and GAYLE.

Barbie star Ryan Gosling, who is also a musician, features on the tracklist with his original song as the character Ken.



  • A1: Pink
  • A2: Dance The Night
  • A3: Barbie World
  • A4: Speed Drive
  • A5: Watati
  • A6: Man I Am
  • A7: Journey To The Real World
  • A8: I’m Just Ken
  • B9: Hey Blondie
  • B10: Home
  • B11: What Was I Made For?
  • B12: Forever & Again
  • B13: Silver Platter
  • B14: Angel
  • B15: Butterflies
  • B16: Choose Your Fighter

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic, Pop, and Stage & Screen
Styles: Soundtrack, Dance-pop, Disco, and Synth-pop

Other Information

Standard Edition.

The tracks are listed sequentially from 1 to 16 on the release.

This edition includes a 12" x 24" poster featuring Margot Robbie as Barbie in front of her makeup vanity. All releases with a poster, except for the Walmart and Amazon exclusives, come with this variant. Track credits are printed on the backside of the poster.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.