Skip to product information
1 of 1

Black Stone Cherry

Black Stone Cherry

Black Stone Cherry

Regular price $67.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $67.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
180-gram audiophile black vinyl. Black Stone Cherry is the debut album by the American rock band Black Stone Cherry. Originally released in 2006, the self-titled album contained three singles - "Lonely Train", "Hell And High Water" and "Rain Wizard".



  • A1: Rain Wizard
  • A2: Backwoods Gold
  • A3: Lonely Train
  • A4: Maybe Someday
  • A5: When The Weight Comes Down
  • A6: Crosstown Woman
  • A7: Shooting Star
  • B1: Hell And High Water
  • B2: Shapes Of Things
  • B3: Violator Girl
  • B4: Tired Of The Rain
  • B5: Drive
  • B6: Rollin’ On

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Southern Rock

Other Information

Includes insert with a photograph and credits. All runouts are etched.

View full details