Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cypress Hill

Black Sunday

Black Sunday

Regular price $58.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $58.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2013, US

'Black Sunday' is the second studio album by American hip hop group Cypress Hill, originally released on July 20, 1993 by Ruffhouse and Columbia Records. The album achieved triple-platinum status in the U.S. All tracks were produced by DJ Muggs, except for "I Ain't Goin' Out Like That" which was produced by T-Ray. This edition is a double vinyl LP pressing.



  • A1: I Wanna Get High (2:54)
  • A2: I Ain't Goin' Out Like That (4:27)
  • A3: Insane In The Brain (3:29)
  • B1: When The Sh-- Goes Down (3:08)
  • B2: Lick A Shot (3:23)
  • B3: Cock The Hammer (4:25)
  • C1: Lil' Putos (3:40)
  • C2: Legalize It (0:46)
  • C3: Hits From The Bong (2:40)
  • D1: What Go Around Come Around, Kid (3:42)
  • D2: A To The K (3:27)
  • D3: Hand On The Glock (3:32)
  • D4: Break 'Em Off Some (2:44)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop

Other Information

Standard 2xLP 180 gram vinyl. This version is not numbered for Record Store Day.

Produced, arranged, and mixed for The Soul Assassins. "I Ain't Goin' Out Like That" was produced for Beat Down Productions.

Recorded at 38 Fresh and Image Recording in Hollywood, CA, USA, as well as Soundtrack, Baby Monster, Green Street, and Chung King Studios in New York City, USA, and Studio 4 Recording in Philadelphia, PA, USA.

Mixed at Studio 4 Recording in Philadelphia, PA, USA.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.