Skip to product information
1 of 1

Beach House



Regular price $52.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $52.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Myth (4:19)
  • A2: Wild (4:58)
  • A3: Lazuli (5:02)
  • B1: Other People (4:25)
  • B2: The Hours (4:12)
  • B3: Troublemaker (4:56)
  • C1: New Year (5:26)
  • C2: Wishes (4:47)
  • D1: On The Sea (5:32)
  • D2: Irene (6:45)
  • D3: Wherever You Go (3:35)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Indie Rock, Ethereal, and Dream Pop

Other Information

Recorded at Sonic Ranch, Texas, with additional vocals at Magpie Cage, Baltimore. Mixed at Sonic Ranch and Electric Lady, NYC. Mastered by Joe LaPorta at The Lodge. This 180g white vinyl "Loser Edition" is limited to 2400 copies and features an embossed cover that glows in the dark. It includes an MP3 download of the entire album and doubled heavy cardstock inner sleeves with lyrics and credits. Note that track D2 ends in a locked groove before the bonus track [D3], and track D3 is untitled on the release itself.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.