Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $44.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, US

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Twisted Tongues (4:02)
  • A2: Far Too Near (2:49)
  • A3: Dulceria (4:53)
  • A4: On Your Back (2:20)
  • A5: Escape From Los Angeles (3:25)
  • A6: Begging For Trouble (2:21)
  • B1: Back From The Flesh (2:59)
  • B2: Looking Tragic (2:38)
  • B3: Death Of The Party (2:21)
  • B4: No Eyes (3:33)
  • B5: Tied To A Tree (4:48)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Goth Rock, Post-Punk, and Alternative Rock

Other Information

US Indie Exclusive Black, Grey, Silver Tri-Color Edition.

Detachable top cover slip includes album name, song titles, barcode, and more.

Additional Credits:
- Drum Technician: Mike Fasano
- Assistant: Jeremy Lubsey
- Bass Engineering: Hunter Burgan
- Business Management: Jake Zeisler
- Drums And Percussion Engineering: Paul Fig

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.