Skip to product information
1 of 1


Born For This Moment

Born For This Moment

Regular price $51.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $51.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, US

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Born For This Moment
  • A2: If This Is Goodbye
  • A3: Firecracker
  • A4: Someone Needed Me The Most
  • A5: Safer Harbours
  • B1: Our New York Time
  • B2: Make A Man Outta Me
  • B3: Crazy Idea
  • B4: You've Got To Believe
  • B5: For The Love
  • C1: She’s Right
  • C2: House On The Hill
  • C3: If This Isn’t Love
  • C4: “The Mermaid” (Sereia Do Mar)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock and Pop
Styles: Arena Rock and Classic Rock

Other Information

"Made in Canada" printed on the back.
Some copies include a signed lithograph of the cover.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.