Skip to product information
1 of 1


Born Innocent

Born Innocent

Regular price $63.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $63.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Born Innocent ()
  • A2: Polar Bear ()
  • A3: Finn McCool ()
  • A4: We Still Remember ()
  • B1: London 1666 ()
  • B2: Dirty Like The City ()
  • B3: I Am The King ()
  • B4: Something That I Am Missing ()
  • C1: Paper Flags ()
  • C2: The Wound Is Open ()
  • C3: Body Beautiful ()
  • C4: Warth Lane ()
  • D1: For Tony ()
  • D2: Darkness Awaits ()
  • D3: Reality ()
  • D4: I Am The King (Bob Kulick Version) ()

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Hard Rock

Other Information

Transparent blue vinyl. Released in a single sleeve with the records housed in printed inner sleeves, all enclosed in a resealable plastic sleeve. Made in Italy. Advertised on the Italian RSD website as a RSD First Release for Record Store Day Italia DROPS 2021 on June 12th, featuring a colored double vinyl edition. Advertised on the US RSD website as a Record Store Day Exclusive release for RSD Drops 2021 on July 17th, with a quantity of 1,200 copies available in a colored double vinyl edition. Advertised on the UK RSD website as a RSD 2021 DROP 2 on July 17th, featuring 2x12" black vinyl housed in a gatefold.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.