Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $39.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $39.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
This vinyl LP includes a digital download of Boston's debut album, released in 1976. It proved to be an enormous success, becoming the best-selling debut album in the US and earning the RIAA's Century Award. "More Than a Feeling" and "Long Time" earned extensive airplay on both AM and FM radio, and the entire album continues to be a classic rock radio staple.



  • A1: More Than A Feeling (4:44)
  • A2: Peace Of Mind (4:55)
  • A3: Foreplay/Long Time (7:56)
  • B1: Rock & Roll Band (2:59)
  • B2: Smokin' (4:44)
  • B3: Hitch A Ride (3:18)
  • B4: Something About You (4:19)
  • B5: Let Me Take You Home Tonight (4:12)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Hard Rock, Pop Rock, and Arena Rock

Other Information

Yellow hype sticker: Includes "More Than a Feeling," "Long Time," "Peace of Mind," and "Smokin'." Comes with a We Are Vinyl download card.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.