Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mariah Carey



Regular price $49.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $49.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Limited edition vinyl picture disc LP pressing of the 1997 album from the pop/R&B diva. Butterfly debuted at the top spot on the Billboard 200 albums chart upon release and was celebrated for incorporating a hip-hop edge to Mariah Carey's pristine pop aesthetic. It spawned five singles including the chart-topping lead single "Honey," the title track, and the closing track "My All." Since then, it has gone five times platinum and remains one of the Elusive Chanteuse's most beloved projects. "Butterfly is my favorite album. It's the most personal work I've ever done and will always be a defining moment in my career and in my life," she said in a press release. "I'm so happy to celebrate this anniversary with a special release!"



  • A1: Honey (5:00)
  • A2: Butterfly (4:34)
  • A3: My All (3:51)
  • A4: The Roof (5:14)
  • A5: Fourth Of July (4:23)
  • A6: Breakdown (4:44)
  • B1: Babydoll (5:06)
  • B2: Close My Eyes (4:20)
  • B3: Whenever You Call (4:21)
  • B4: Fly Away (Butterfly Reprise) (3:49)
  • B5: The Beautiful Ones (6:58)
  • B6: Outside (4:46)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, and Pop
Styles: Contemporary R&B

Other Information

The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Sony Music Entertainment Inc.

Original sound recording made by Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
℗ 1997 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.

© 1997 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
"Columbia" is the exclusive trademark of Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
Distribution Sony Music

"Honey" contains samples from "The Body Rock" by Treacherous Three.
"The Roof" contains samples from "Shook Ones" by Mobb Deep.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.