Skip to product information
1 of 1

Michael Bublé

Call Me Irresponsible

Call Me Irresponsible

Regular price $65.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $65.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2015, US

Call Me Irresponsible is an album by Michael Bublé, released in 2017. The album features a collection of jazz songs spread across 2 LPs.



  • A1: The Best Is Yet To Come (3:05)
  • A2: It Had Better Be Tonight (Meglio Stasera) (3:06)
  • A3: Me And Mrs. Jones (4:33)
  • A4: I'm Your Man (4:59)
  • B1: Comin' Home Baby (3:27)
  • B2: Lost (3:40)
  • B3: Call Me Irresponsible (3:16)
  • B4: Wonderful Tonight (4:12)
  • B5: Everything (3:33)
  • C1: I've Got The World On A String (2:47)
  • C2: Always On My Mind (4:30)
  • C3: That's Life (4:15)
  • C4: Dream (5:06)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Jazz
Styles: Swing and Easy Listening

Other Information

Recorded and mixed at Chartmaker Studios, except for "Everything" which was recorded at The Warehouse Studio.

Exclusive release for Barnes & Noble, making its debut on vinyl.

Side D is intentionally left blank, as indicated by the etching of the script MB on the album.

Manufactured in the Netherlands.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.