Skip to product information
1 of 1

5 Seconds Of Summer



Regular price $48.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release, the fourth studio album by Australian pop rock band 5 Seconds of Summer. 'CALM' is the follow-up to 2018's 'Youngblood'. Includes the single "No Shame".



  • A1: Red Desert ()
  • A2: No Shame ()
  • A3: Old Me ()
  • A4: Easier ()
  • A5: Teeth ()
  • A6: Wildflower ()
  • B1: Best Years ()
  • B2: Not In The Same Way ()
  • B3: Lover Of Mine ()
  • B4: Thin White Lies ()
  • B5: Lonely Heart ()
  • B6: High ()

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock and Pop
Styles: Pop Rock, Power Pop, Industrial, and Indie Pop

Other Information

Release title is stylized as ‘C A L M’ to reflect the first name initials of the band members.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.