Skip to product information
1 of 1

David Bowie



Regular price $44.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
This 180gm vinyl LP is a digitally remastered 40th Anniversary edition of David Bowie's first-ever greatest hits album 'ChangesOneBowie' which spans 1969-1976. It includes fan favorites like "Space Oddity," "Changes," "Fame," "Golden Years," "The Jean Genie," "Ziggy Stardust," and "Suffragette City." "Ziggy Stardust" and "Suffragette City" were not released as singles when 'ChangesOneBowie' first came out, but have since become fan favorites. The album showcases Bowie's versatility as a musician, blending folk, glam rock, and electronic music. It remains a cornerstone of Bowie's discography and a perfect introduction to his innovative and influential music.



  • A1: Space Oddity
  • A2: John, I'm Only Dancing
  • A3: Changes
  • A4: Ziggy Stardust
  • A5: Suffragette City
  • A6: The Jean Genie
  • B1: Diamond Dogs
  • B2: Rebel Rebel
  • B3: Young Americans
  • B4: Fame
  • B5: Golden Years

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock and Pop
Styles: Glam and Pop Rock

Other Information

Issued with a white die-cut poly lined inner sleeve. Half of the copies are on black vinyl (this release), half on clear vinyl. No mention of the vinyl color on the sleeve or the sticker.

Catalog number as COBLP 2016 0190295994082 on spine. Catalog number as 0190295994082 COBLP 2016 on rear sleeve. Catalog number as 0190295994082 on sticker. Catalog number as COBLP2016 on labels.

Track A6 is listed as "Jean Genie" on the back cover and "The Jean Genie" on the label.

All runout details are etched, Optimal plating symbols (e.g., 2=+, 2=Λ, etc.) are mirrored.

Sticker: 40th-anniversary edition of the classic compilation album on 180g heavyweight vinyl 0190295994082

Rear sleeve: Mastering at Air Mastering, London. Project produced for release by Nigel Reeve and Jo Blair for Warner Music and Henry Wrenn-Meleck for RZO Music. Associate project coordinator: Aisha Cohen for RZO Music. Reissue design at Gas Associates, London, 2016. Cover photography © Tom Kelley. Scanning and retouching by Mark Adams at and Gavin O'Neill. ℗ 1976 The copyright in this compilation is owned by Jones/Tintoretto Entertainment Co. LLC

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.