Skip to product information
1 of 1

Chris Cornell

Chris Cornell

Chris Cornell

Regular price $66.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $66.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Chris Cornell is celebrated for his multifaceted talents as a singer, poet, and prolific writer, establishing himself as one of the greatest voices of the modern rock era. Vicky Cornell collaborated closely with Chris' bandmates and friends to curate a collection of works spanning his illustrious career. This compilation highlights his significant impact on music history, featuring a curated selection of tracks from his three influential bands - Soundgarden, Temple of the Dog, and Audioslave - along with solo pieces.



  • A1: Loud Love
  • A2: Outshined
  • A3: Hunger Strike
  • A4: Seasons
  • B1: Black Hole Sun
  • B2: Can't Change Me
  • B3: Like A Stone
  • B4: Be Yourself
  • C1: You Know My Name
  • C2: Billie Jean
  • C3: Long Gone (Rock Version)
  • C4: Call Me A Dog (Live Acoustic)
  • C5: Been Away Too Long
  • D1: Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart
  • D2: Nothing Compares 2 U (Live At Sirius XM)
  • D3: The Promise
  • D4: When Bad Does Good

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock

Other Information

Pressed on double 180 gram LP, this album comes in a gatefold sleeve with a die-cut slipcase. The first 500 copies include a hand-numbered large lithograph of Chris portrait, limited to 500 high-quality prints. Additionally, it contains a bonus download card for the entire album in 44.1KHZ 16-BIT WAV files. This is the European pressing, indicated by "made in the Czech Republic" and "BIEM/SDRM" printed on the side labels' rim text.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.