Skip to product information
1 of 1

Black Pumas

Chronicles Of A Diamond

Chronicles Of A Diamond

Regular price $47.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $47.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: More Than A Love Song (4:47)
  • A2: Ice Cream (Pay Phone) (3:53)
  • A3: Mrs. Postman (4:08)
  • A4: Chronicles Of A Diamond (3:29)
  • A5: Angel (5:05)
  • B1: Hello (3:58)
  • B2: Sauvignon (3:20)
  • B3: Tomorrow (4:52)
  • B4: Gemini Sun (4:34)
  • B5: Rock and Roll (4:53)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock and Funk / Soul
Styles: Psychedelic and Soul

Other Information

Pressed on clear vinyl, this record comes with a 12" x 24" fold-out poster featuring credits on the reverse side, a cardstock color photo inner sleeve, and a digital download card included. Please note that track times are not listed on the release but can be obtained from the digital tracks downloaded via the provided card.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.