Skip to product information
1 of 1

Battle Beast

Circus Of Doom

Circus Of Doom

Regular price $61.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $61.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
The Finnish heavy metal sextet Battle Beast is gearing up to release their latest masterpiece, "Circus Of Doom". This album features 10 tracks that seamlessly blend heavy metal with pop and rock influences, all complemented by the unique vocals of Noora Louhimo. Recorded at JKB Studios in Helsinki, Finland, and produced and mixed by keyboardist Janne Björkroth, "Circus Of Doom" showcases stunning artwork by Jan Yrlund (KORPIKLAANI, MANOWAR), who also designed Battle Beast's previous two album covers. The album offers a heavier sound while maintaining its trademark catchiness, with standout tracks like "Masters Of Illusion", "Freedom", and the title track "Circus Of Doom". True to their ethos of "100% heavy metal - 0% bulls*t!", Battle Beast delivers another powerhouse album. The limited edition cassette and vinyl versions include two bonus tracks.



  • A1: Circus Of Doom (4:57)
  • A2: Wings Of Light (4:07)
  • A3: Master Of Illusion (4:08)
  • B1: Where Angels Fear To Fly (3:56)
  • B2: Eye Of The Storm (4:26)
  • B3: Russian Roulette (4:16)
  • C1: Freedom (3:44)
  • C2: The Road To Avalon (4:30)
  • C3: Armageddon (3:43)
  • D1: Place That We Call Home (3:43)
  • D2: The Lightbringer (4:24)
  • D3: Tempest Of Blades (3:32)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Power Metal, Hard Rock, and Symphonic Metal

Other Information

2LP transparent red/black marbled vinyl. This variant is an Indie Store Exclusive and comes in a gatefold sleeve. ℗ + © 2022 Nuclear Blast GmbH.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.