Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Clash

Combat Rock

Combat Rock

Regular price $47.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $47.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2013, US

Heavyweight 180gm vinyl LP pressing with an exclusive Pennie Smith photo print. Digitally remastered edition of the British quartet's 1982 album. All artwork recreated from the original release, including replicated fully printed inner sleeves photo print. Includes 'Rock the Casbah' and 'Should I Stay Or Should I Go?'.



  • A1: Know Your Rights (3:40)
  • A2: Car Jamming (4:00)
  • A3: Should I Stay Or Should I Go (3:09)
  • A4: Rock The Casbah (3:43)
  • A5: Red Angel Dragnet (3:45)
  • A6: Straight To Hell (5:30)
  • B1: Overpowered By Funk (4:52)
  • B2: Atom Tan (2:30)
  • B3: Sean Flynn (4:31)
  • B4: Ghetto Defendant (4:44)
  • B5: Inoculated City (2:42)
  • B6: Death Is A Star (3:11)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, and Punk

Other Information

Hype sticker: "Fully Remastered. 180G Audiophile Vinyl Pressing." All artwork has been recreated from the original release, including a replicated printed inner sleeve (cat. # 88725446971SV1) with lyrics and an exclusive Pennie Smith photo print (cat. # 88725446971I).

℗ & © 1982, 2013 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited / Distributed by Sony Music Entertainment / 550 Madison Avenue, New York, NY 10022-3211.

Re-mastered at Metropolis.

This release features a mastering variant compared to an otherwise similar reissue [r=20762410].

View full details