Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $52.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $52.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2017, US

Incl poster



  • A1: Squeeze The Fruit (3:02)
  • A2: Funny Feelings (5:57)
  • A3: Heaven Knows (6:17)
  • A4: Zoom (7:06)
  • B1: Won't You Come Dance With Me (4:08)
  • B2: Brick House (3:45)
  • B3: Funky Situation (4:12)
  • B4: Patch It Up (4:03)
  • B5: Easy (4:54)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Funk / Soul
Styles: Funk

Other Information

Releases were cut from the original unfaded masters, and for the first time on vinyl, they offer longer versions of seven of the record’s nine tracks. Limited to 500 copies pressed on standard weight vinyl worldwide. Exclusive to uDiscover.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.