Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jerry Cantrell

Degradation Trip Volumes 1 & 2

Degradation Trip Volumes 1 & 2

Regular price $139.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $139.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • : Degradation Trip Volume 1
  • A1: Psychotic Break
  • A2: Bargain Basement Howard Hughes
  • A3: Owned
  • B1: Angel Eyes
  • B2: Solitude
  • B3: Mother's Spinning In Her Grave (Glass Dick Jones)
  • C1: Hellbound
  • C2: Spiderbite
  • C3: Pro False Idol
  • D1: Feel The Void
  • D2: Locked On
  • D3: Gone
  • : Degradation Trip Volume 2
  • E1: Castaway
  • E2: Chemical Tribe
  • E3: What It Takes
  • F1: Dying Inside
  • F2: Siddhartha
  • F3: Hurts Don't It?
  • G1: She Was My Girl
  • G2: Pig Charmer
  • G3: Anger Rising
  • H1: S.O.S.
  • H2: Give It A Name
  • H3: Thanks Anyway
  • H4: 31/32

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Alternative Rock, Grunge, and Hard Rock

Other Information

Includes booklet with lyrics and credits. Limited edition, webstore exclusive green and gold splatter vinyl edition.

Recorded at A&M Studios, Hollywood, CA, Master Control, Burbank, CA, and Music Grinder Studios, W. Hollywood, CA. Mixed at A&M Studios. Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC.

All songs published by Boggy Bottom Publishing (ASCAP).

View full details