Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New

Deja Entendu

Deja Entendu

Regular price $51.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $51.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Limited double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Deja Entendu is the second album from Long Island-based rock band Brand New, originally released in 2003. It was widely praised for showing the band's maturation from Your



  • A1: Tautou
  • A2: Sic Transit Gloria ... Glory Fades
  • A3: I Will Play My Game Beneath The Spin Light
  • B1: Okay I Believe You, But My Tommy Gun Don't
  • B2: The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows
  • B3: The Boy Who Blocked His Own Shot
  • C1: Jaws Theme Swimming
  • C2: Me Vs. Maradona Vs. Elvis
  • C3: Guernica
  • D1: Good To Know That If I Ever Need Attention All I Need To Do Is Die
  • D2: Play Crack The Sky

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Punk and Emo

Other Information

This edition is pressed by GZ Media and should not be confused with [r6963308], which is pressed by Rainbo Records. Pressed By information is not listed. Information is derived from runouts. Packaged in a gatefold sleeve.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.