Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kane Brown

Different Man

Different Man

Regular price $51.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $51.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, US

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Global entertainer Kane Brown has announced his highly-anticipated third studio album, "Different Man," set to be released on September 9th. The album will feature a total of seventeen songs, including his current hit single "Like I Love Country Music," his co-produced track "Whiskey Sour," his #1 hit "One Mississippi," "Leave You Alone," and the new single "Grand." Additionally, the album will include twelve additional yet-to-be-revealed songs.



  • A1: Bury Me In Georgia
  • A2: Different Man
  • A3: Like I Love Country Music
  • A4: Go Around
  • A5: Grand
  • B1: See You Like I Do
  • B2: Thank God
  • B3: Leave You Alone
  • B4: Riot
  • C1: One Mississippi
  • C2: Drunk Or Dreamin'
  • C3: Losing You
  • C4: Whiskey Sour
  • D1: Pop's Last Name
  • D2: Devil Don't Even Bother
  • D3: Nothin' I'd Change
  • D4: Dear Georgia

Genres & Styles

Genres: Pop and Folk, World, & Country
Styles: Country

Other Information

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.