Skip to product information
1 of 1


Draw The Line

Draw The Line

Regular price $52.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $52.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Aerosmith - "Draw The Line" - "Draw The Line" is the fifth studio album by American hard rock band Aerosmith, released on December 9, 1977. This reissue has been remastered from the original tapes on 180-gram vinyl. Special Package: 180g Heavy Vinyl.



  • A1: Draw The Line (3:23)
  • A2: I Wanna Know Why (3:09)
  • A3: Critical Mass (4:51)
  • A4: Get It Up (4:02)
  • A5: Bright Light Fright (2:20)
  • B1: Kings And Queens (4:55)
  • B2: The Hand That Feeds (4:22)
  • B3: Sight For Sore Eyes (3:52)
  • B4: Milk Cow Blues (4:15)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Hard Rock

Other Information

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.