Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $39.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $39.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Everything is an album by Bnny, released in 2021. The album is a Coloured Vinyl, Indie Only pop LP.



  • A1: Ambulance
  • A2: August
  • A3: Promises
  • A4: Take That Back
  • A5: Time Walk
  • A6: So Wrong
  • A7: Sure
  • B1: Not Even You
  • B2: Blind
  • B3: Dreaming
  • B4: Thaw
  • B5: Little Flower
  • B6: Stardust
  • B7: Voice Memo

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Indie Rock

Other Information

1st Pressing with 400 units on Stardust Splatter Vinyl and 500 units on Black Vinyl. Additionally, there are 200 units on Light Blue Vinyl exclusive to Rough Trade and 400 units on Cream Vinyl exclusive to Independent Retailers.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.