Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mike Campbell and The Dirty Knobs

External Combustion

External Combustion

Regular price $44.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Mike Campbell & The Dirty Knobs present "External Combustion," the highly anticipated second album from the band following their critically acclaimed debut, "Wreckless Abandon," released in 2020. Scheduled for release on March 4, "External Combustion" demonstrates the band's evolution, propelling them to new heights in vision and drive. This album solidifies that their initial success was no fluke.



  • A1: Wicked Mind (3:56)
  • A2: Brigitte Bardot (3:24)
  • A3: Cheap Talk (4:30)
  • A4: External Combustion (4:12)
  • A5: Dirty Job (4:14)
  • A6: State Of Mind (4:19)
  • B1: Lightning Boogie (4:01)
  • B2: Rat City (4:02)
  • B3: In This Lifetime (3:38)
  • B4: It Is Written (3:54)
  • B5: Electric Gypsy (4:37)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Rock & Roll

Other Information

Copies purchased through Newbury Comics include an album art print signed by Mike Campbell for a limited time.

Includes a 4-page insert containing photographs, credits, and lyrics.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.