Skip to product information
1 of 1

Big Sean

Finally Famous

Finally Famous

Regular price $70.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $70.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Deluxe double vinyl LP edition. "Finally Famous" remains a cultural phenomenon in Big Sean's career even after 10 years. Rolling Stone hailed the album as "a choice summertime rap record, complete with bright, breezy synth beats." Featuring collaborations with Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, Wiz Khalifa, The-Dream, and more, Big Sean delivers Instagram-worthy bars across 16 tracks. A decade since its release, the album remains relevant, club-certified, and hard-hitting. This edition is remixed and remastered.



  • A1: Intro
  • A2: I Do It
  • A3: My Last
  • A4: Don't Tell Me You Love Me
  • B1: Wait For Me
  • B2: Marvin & Chardonnay
  • B3: Dance (A$$) Remix
  • B4: Get It (DT)
  • C1: Memories (Part II)
  • C2: High
  • C3: Live This Life
  • C4: So Much More
  • D1: What Goes Around
  • D2: Celebrity
  • D3: 100 Keys
  • D4: Freshman 10 (Freestyle)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop

Other Information

10 Year Anniversary Deluxe Edition, remixed and remastered. Made in the EU.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.