Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dixie Chicks



Regular price $58.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $58.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
First time on LP! Limited double vinyl LP pressing remastered from original analog sources. Includes digital download of full album. "Fly" is the fifth studio album by country band Dixie Chicks, released in 1999. The album debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 and achieved diamond status by the RIAA on June 25, 2002, in the United States, for shipments of 10 million units. The album features hit singles such as "Ready to Run", "Cowboy Take Me Away", "Without You", "Goodbye Earl", "Cold Day in July", "Heartbreak Town", "Some Days You Gotta Dance", and "If I Fall You're Going Down with Me". "Fly" earned four Grammy nominations in 2000, winning two awards: Best Country Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal for "Ready to Run" and Best Country Album.



  • A1: Ready To Run
  • A2: If I Fall You're Going Down With Me
  • A3: Cowboy Take Me Away
  • B4: Cold Day In July
  • B5: Goodbye Earl
  • B6: Hello Mr. Heartache
  • C7: Don't Waste Your Heart
  • C8: Sin Wagon
  • C9: Without You
  • C10: Some Days You Gotta Dance
  • D11: Hole In My Head
  • D12: Heartbreak Town
  • D13: Let Him Fly

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock and Folk, World, & Country
Styles: Country Rock

Other Information

2LP original album, remastered from original analog sources and pressed on high-quality 150-gram vinyl. This release includes a download of the full album. The gatefold sleeve features printed inner sleeves, and the tracks are numbered sequentially across sides. Recorded at Westwood Sound Studio, Nashville, TN, and Sound Kitchen, Franklin, TN. Mixed at the Workstation, Nashville, TN, and mastered at Marcussen Mastering, Hollywood CA, in December 2015. Additional engineering at The Money Pit, Westwood, and The Work Station. ℗ 1999 Sony Music Entertainment. Distributed by Sony Music Entertainment. Made in France.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.