Skip to product information
1 of 1

David Crosby

For Free

For Free

Regular price $44.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Vinyl LP pressing. For Free is the eighth studio album by iconic musician David Crosby, originally released in 2021. The cover art was produced by Joan Baez.



  • A1: River Rise (3:35)
  • A2: I Think I (4:53)
  • A3: The Other Side Of Midnight (3:16)
  • A4: Rodriguez For A Night (3:19)
  • A5: Secret Dancer (3:16)
  • B1: Ships In The Night (3:27)
  • B2: For Free (3:44)
  • B3: Boxes (4:16)
  • B4: Shot At Me (3:14)
  • B5: I Won’t Stay For Long (4:29)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Folk Rock and Soft Rock

Other Information

Comes with an insert containing lyrics and credits. The "Made In Czech Republic" sticker is applied after the cover is sealed in shrink wrap. This vinyl format is from a 2021 release, but due to manufacturing delays, the vinyl version was shipped in January 2022. The sticker indicates that it is Fruit Punch Vinyl.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.