Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Chemical Brothers

For That Beautiful Feeling

For That Beautiful Feeling

Regular price $120.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $120.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
The Chemical Brothers present "For That Beautiful Feeling," their tenth studio album. Known as one of the most acclaimed and innovative electronic duos globally, this record was crafted in the band's studio in southern UK. "For That Beautiful Feeling" seeks to capture the exhilarating moment when sound engulfs you, offering a journey into the unknown. Surrender to the music as it guides you through its waves, evoking a sense of losing control and being moved by an invisible force. This 3 LP set features 180g vinyl, cut at 45RPM, and includes a 24" x 36" poster.



  • 1: Intro
  • 2: Live Again
  • 3: No Reason
  • 4: Goodbye
  • 5: Fountains
  • 6: Magic Wand
  • 7: The Weight
  • 8: Skipping Like A Stone
  • 9: The Darkness That You Fear (Harvest Mix)
  • 10: Feels Like I Am Dreaming
  • 11: For That Beautiful Feeling
  • 12: Out Of Control (The Avalanches Surrender To Love Mix)
  • 13: The Darkness That You Fear (Single Version)
  • 14: Work Energy Principle
  • 15: Eve Of Destruction (KOKOKO! Remix)
  • 16: Eve Of Destruction (Single Version)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic
Styles: Breakbeat, Electro, Techno, and Big Beat

Other Information

16-track exclusive Russia edition.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.