Skip to product information
1 of 1

Arcade Fire



Regular price $39.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $39.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Limited vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. "Funeral" is the debut studio album by Canadian indie rock band Arcade Fire, released on September 14, 2004. Preliminary recordings for the album were made during a week in August 2003 at the Hotel2Tango in Montreal, Quebec, with the recording completed later that year in an analogue format. The album spawned five singles, with the most successful being "Rebellion (Lies)", which peaked at #19 on the UK Singles Chart. Nominated for a Grammy Award in 2005 for Best Alternative Music Album, "Funeral" received widespread critical acclaim and secured top spots on many year-end and decade-end lists.



  • A1: Neighbourhood #1 (Tunnels)
  • A2: Neighbourhood #2 (Laïka)
  • A3: Une Année Sans Lumière
  • A4: Neighbourhood #3 (Power Out)
  • A5: Neighborhood #4 (7 Kettles)
  • B1: Crown Of Love
  • B2: Wake Up
  • B3: Haïti
  • B4: Rebellion (Lies)
  • B5: In The Backseat

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Alternative Rock and Indie Rock

Other Information

Comes in a gatefold sleeve.

Tracks are numbered sequentially on the jacket and labels.

All runouts feature a combination of stamped and etched details.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.