Skip to product information
1 of 1

50 Cent

Get Rich Or Die Tryin'

Get Rich Or Die Tryin'

Regular price $66.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $66.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Get Rich Or Die Tryin' is the groundbreaking debut studio album by rapper 50 Cent, released in 2003. Produced by Dr. Dre and Eminem, the album features a fusion of gangsta rap and commercial appeal, catapulting 50 Cent to mainstream success. With hit singles like "In da Club" and "21 Questions," the album became a cultural phenomenon, selling over 8 million copies in the United States alone. Lyrically, 50 Cent reflects on his tumultuous past, street life, and ambition for success. Vinyl LP pressing.



  • A1: Intro (0:06)
  • A2: What Up Gangsta (2:59)
  • A3: Patiently Waiting (4:48)
  • A4: Many Men (Wish Death) (4:16)
  • B1: In Da Club (3:13)
  • B2: High All The Time (4:29)
  • B3: Heat (4:14)
  • B4: If I Can't (3:16)
  • C1: Blood Hound (4:00)
  • C2: Back Down (4:03)
  • C3: P.I.M.P. (4:09)
  • C4: Like My Style (3:13)
  • D1: Poor Lil Rich (3:19)
  • D2: 21 Questions (3:44)
  • D3: Don't Push Me (4:08)
  • D4: Gotta Make It To Heaven (4:00)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop

Other Information

©2003 ©2014 Shady/Aftermath/Interscope Records
Universal International Music B.V.

180 gram vinyl.
Includes download code.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.