Skip to product information
1 of 1


Give Me The Future

Give Me The Future

Regular price $60.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, UK & US

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Distorted Light Beam
  • A2: Thelma + Louise
  • A3: No Bad Days
  • A4: Brave New World (Interlude)
  • A5: Back To The Future
  • A6: Plug In...
  • B1: Promises (by Riz Ahmed)
  • B2: Shut Off The Lights
  • B3: Stay Awake?
  • B4: Give Me The Future
  • B5: Club 57
  • B6: Total Dissociation (Interlude)
  • B7: Future Holds (feat. BIM)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock and Pop
Styles: Indie Pop and Indie Rock

Other Information

Contains sticker "Made in Czech Republic".

Hype Sticker reads:
Give Me the Future
Featuring 'Distorted Light Beam', 'Thelma + Louise', 'No Bad Days', and 'Give Me The Future'.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.