Skip to product information
1 of 1

Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!

Gone Are The Good Days

Gone Are The Good Days

Regular price $50.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Double clear vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! pulled off a magic trick on their fourth album by staying true to their pop-punk/metal path while finding brand new avenues to travel down. "Gone Are The Good Days" was a redemption in many ways - proving to themselves they had more to say and wringing out something pure from the pandemic era. "The album was a way for us to turn the 2020 challenges into a better mindset," Bert says. "To give us a better future."



  • A1: Bitter
  • A2: Drift Away
  • A3: Gone Are The Good Days
  • B1: Marigold
  • B2: Made For More
  • B3: True Colors
  • C1: Good Luck
  • C2: Complete You
  • C3: Blame It On This Song
  • D1: Painkillers
  • D2: Tongue Tied
  • D3: Fin

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Post-Hardcore and Pop Punk

Other Information

Translucent Tiger’s Eye vinyl record, available exclusively in retail stores.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.